Darksider's Realm

(this is not a place for lazy video game freaks. We Darksiders have been around doing our thing for decades before the mindless couch blobs latched onto the term Darksider)

DARKSIDER In the world of automotive hobbyists a Darksider is one who modifies and or customizes any and all sorts of vehicles. The Darksiders are in a class of their own simply because they endeavor to be different and do things that others would not attempt for a number of reasons mostly being related to a lack of ability and fear of non conformity.

This is a forum for people who think outside the box in everything they do. It doesn’t matter if you are modifying or building from scratch. It doesn’t matter what brand or brands of vehicles or components you are using. It doesn’t matter if you are working on a mini car or a bus.

We will not be asking you for donations or any kind of monetary payments. We will be asking for help in terms moderators and encouraging you to spread the word and add to our membership.

Darksider's Realm

A message board & forum for automotive builders, fabricators and customizers who think outside the box.



    Posts : 82
    Join date : 2009-12-01
    Age : 62
    Location : Upstate,New York


    Post  Grumpyoldman on Thu Mar 31, 2011 7:11 pm


    This one sucks folks. Please support the hobby by stopping this Arkansas Legislation. Legislation like this will only hurt our hobby, and revoke our rights. When legislation like this passes in one state, it gives other states fuel for their fire and we need to support SEMA on this one. Please read and click to help out. You can make the difference.

    Arkansas Senate

    To email all members of the Arkansas State Senate, copy and paste the email address block below:

    Gilbert.Baker@senate.ar.gov; Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov; Paul.Bookout@senate.ar.gov; David.Burnett@senate.ar.gov; Linda.Chesterfield@senate.ar.gov; Jack.Crumbly@senate.ar.gov; Jonathan.Dismang@senate.ar.gov; Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov; Jake.Files@Senate.ar.gov; Mike.Fletcher@senate.ar.gov; Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov; steve@steveharrelson.com; Kim.Hendren@senate.ar.gov; Bruce.Holland@senate.ar.gov; Jeremy.Hutchinson@senate.ar.gov; Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov; Jimmy.Jeffress@senate.ar.gov; Gene.Jeffress@senate.ar.gov; David.Johnson@senate.ar.gov; Johnny.Key@senate.ar.gov; Michael.Lamoureux@senate.ar.gov; Randy.Laverty@senate.ar.gov; Jim.Luker@senate.ar.gov; Sue.Madison@senate.ar.gov; Percy.Malone@senate.ar.gov; Bill.Pritchard@senate.ar.gov; Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov; maryanne.salmon@senate.ar.gov; Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov; Jerry.Taylor@senate.ar.gov; Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov; Robert.Thompson@senate.ar.gov; Ruth.Whitaker@senate.ar.gov; EddieJoe.Williams@senate.ar.gov; wyattd@arkleg.state.ar.us; stevem@sema.org

    Senator Gilbert Baker

    Phone: 501/327-8653

    Email: Gilbert.Baker@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Cecile Bledsoe

    Email: Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Paul Bookout

    Phone: 870/932-6662

    Email: Paul.Bookout@senate.ar.gov

    Senator David Burnett

    Phone: 870/563-5667

    Email: David.Burnett@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Linda Chesterfield

    Phone: 501/888-1859

    Email: Linda.Chesterfield@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Jack Crumbly

    Phone: 870/633-7338

    Email: Jack.Crumbly@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Jonathan Dismang

    Phone: 501/882-0449

    Email: Jonathan.Dismang@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Joyce Elliott

    Phone: 501/603-9546

    Email: Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Jake Files

    Phone: 479/650-6899

    Email: Jake.Files@Senate.ar.gov

    Senator Mike Fletcher

    Phone: 501/802-3114

    Email: Mike.Fletcher@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Stephanie Flowers

    Phone: 870-535-1032

    Email: Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Steve Harrelson

    Phone: 870/772-0300

    Email: steve@steveharrelson.com

    Senator Kim Hendren

    Email: Kim.Hendren@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Bruce Holland

    Phone: 479/996-4520

    Email: Bruce.Holland@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Jeremy Hutchinson

    Phone: 501/773-3760

    Email: Jeremy.Hutchinson@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Missy Irvin

    Phone: 870/269-2703

    Email: Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Jimmy Jeffress

    Phone: 870/364-8291

    Email: Jimmy.Jeffress@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Gene Jeffress

    Phone: 870/689-3537

    Email: Gene.Jeffress@senate.ar.gov

    Senator David Johnson

    Phone: 501/682-6107

    Email: David.Johnson@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Johnny Key

    Phone: 870/425-5200

    Email: Johnny.Key@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Michael Lamoureux

    Phone: 479/968-7300

    Email: Michael.Lamoureux@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Randy Laverty

    Phone: 870/446-5005

    Email: Randy.Laverty@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Jim Luker

    Phone: 870/238-8588

    Email: Jim.Luker@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Sue Madison

    Phone: 479/442-2997

    Email: Sue.Madison@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Percy Malone

    Phone: 870/246-4141

    Email: Percy.Malone@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Bill Pritchard

    Phone: 479/442-8611

    Email: Bill.Pritchard@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Jason Rapert

    Phone: 501/336-0918

    Email: Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Mary Anne Salmon

    Phone: 501/753-4521

    Email: maryanne.salmon@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Bill Sample

    Phone: 501/321-0040

    Email: Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Jerry Taylor

    Phone: 870/879-3233

    Email: Jerry.Taylor@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Larry Teague

    Phone: 870/845-5303

    Email: Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Robert Thompson

    Phone: 870/239-9581

    Email: Robert.Thompson@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Ruth Whitaker

    Phone: 479/474-0911

    Email: Ruth.Whitaker@senate.ar.gov

    Senator Eddie Joe Williams

    Phone: 501/286-9366

    Email: EddieJoe.Williams@senate.ar.gov

    Senator David Wyatt

    Phone: 870/613-3014

    Email: wyattd@arkleg.state.ar.us

    Remember, amateurs built the ark.
    Professionals built the Titanic.


      Current date/time is Sun Mar 24, 2019 1:51 pm